:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ying-Te Chen
  • Emailytchen2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:13200
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcctasi@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:13209
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: YI PEI LIU
  • Emailypliu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:13222, 19100
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shaw-Ping Chen
  • Emailspchen@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:13208, 13020
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shih-Chieh Lin
  • Emailsclin2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:13212
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyyhsu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:13220
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ya-Fang Wang
  • Emailyfwang2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:13216
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yung-I Lou
  • Emailyilou@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:13225
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: WANG TENG-SHIH
  • Emailtswang0617@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:13205
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsueh-Chang Tsai
  • Emailhctsai2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:13202, 13000
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: I-Hsin Chien
  • Emailyhchien@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:13207, 11002
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtclee@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:13217
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chia-hui Chen
  • Emailchchen2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:13213, 13908
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhjwang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:13215
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillicheng@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:13219
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jyh-Shyan Lan
  • Emailjslan@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:13211
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: CHEN HSIN-YU
  • Emailhychen2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:13210
  • cron web_use_log