:::

系所成員

:::
兼任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 黃瑞梅
  • Emailrmhuang@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:13204
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 陳雪如
  • Emailchenhj@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 張葦君
  • Emailwcchang6@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 靖永彬
  • Emailalex57020687@pu.edu. ...
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 吳忠暉
  • Emailzhonghui@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 黃志源
  • Emailhjy0466@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 王仙娉
  • Emailhpwang@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 施筱婷
  • Emailstshr2@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 唐明順
  • Emailtang@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 蔡家龍
  • Emailfd.cpa@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 李志仁
  • Emailleechihjen@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • cron web_use_log