:::

Members

:::
Part-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HuangRuey-Mei
  • Emailrmhuang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:13204
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchenhj@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwcchang6@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ching Yong-Been
  • Emailalex57020687@pu.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: WU ZHONGHUI
  • Emailzhonghui@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Huang Chih-Yuan
  • Emailhjy0466@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhpwang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailstshr2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tang Ming Shun
  • Emailtang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tsai Jia-Loung
  • Emailfd.cpa@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Li ChihJen
  • Emailleechihjen@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • cron web_use_log